We Ride For Those Who Died

Executive Board

Gil Curtis
President
(661) 810-7928
curtis@socalput.com

Joseph Rosalez
Vice President
rosalez@socalput.com

Steve Eberhard
Treasurer
eberhard@socalput.com

Steve Getzoff
Support
getzoff@socalput.com

Chuck Buttitta
Sergeant at Arms
buttitta@socalput.com


Board Members

Steven Gottschalk
gottschalk@socalput.com

Jim McLaughlin
mclaughlin@socalput.com

Scott Rate
Secretary
rate@socalput.com

Marc Shaw
shaw@socalput.com


Training Questions

Craig White at white@socalput.com

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

  • Overnight Training Ride, April 8-9 2017
    April 08, 2017

View all Events →

Donate to a Rider

Click on the button below and you will be re-directed to the Donate to a Rider page where you can search for a rider and make a donation. Thank You for you Support.

donate to a rider-button