We Ride For Those Who Died

Executive Board

Gil Curtis
President
(661) 810-7928
curtis@socalput.com

Joseph Rosalez
Vice President
rosalez@socalput.com

Steve Eberhard
Treasurer
eberhard@socalput.com

Steve Getzoff
Support
getzoff@socalput.com

Chuck Buttitta
Sergeant at Arms
buttitta@socalput.com


Board Members

Steven Gottschalk
gottschalk@socalput.com

Scott Rate
Secretary
rate@socalput.com

Kathlene Matthews 

Uniform Coordinator

Matthews@socalput.com


Training Questions

Craig White at white@socalput.com

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

  • Overnight Training Ride, April 7-8 2018
    April 07, 2018
  • First Team Meeting
    October 19, 2017
  • Team Meeting
    February 15, 2018
  • Team Meeting
    April 12, 2018

View all Events →

Photo Gallery Slideshow