We Ride For Those Who Died

Executive Board/Associate Members

Gil Curtis
President
(661) 810-7928
curtis@socalput.com

Joseph Rosalez
Vice President
rosalez@socalput.com

Steve Eberhard
Treasurer
eberhard@socalput.com

Steve Getzoff
Support
getzoff@socalput.com

Chuck Buttitta
Sergeant at Arms
buttitta@socalput.com


Board/Associate Members

Scott Rate
Secretary
rate@socalput.com

Kathlene Matthews 

Uniform Coordinator

Matthews@socalput.com

Media information – Karin J. Storm
Storm@socalput.com

Terie Curtis

Donation/Fundraising and Hotel Coordinator

Terie@socalput.com

 


Training Questions

Craig White at white@socalput.com

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

  • First Team Meeting 10-25-18
    October 25, 2018
  • Second Team Meeting 1-31-19
    January 31, 2019
  • Last Team Meeting 4-5-19
    April 05, 2019

View all Events →

Photo Gallery Slideshow